buy our releases and many more

TuT/RuR's post-BM sublabel

TuT/RuR's italo / space disco sublabel

TuT/RuR's tape-only sublabel

Related releases:

ENDPHASE - ">I< " (tut030)
C72 professionally duplicated audio cassette - transparent green shell - in clear case + printed J-card - lim. ed. of 100 hand-numbered copies

15 years after its initial ultra-limited CDR release, ENDPHASE’s first and only album finally goes analogue! >I< was composed and recorded between 1996 and 2001 by Marc Patrick Schaffer, later to become the founder of ANNA LOGUE RECORDS and one half of SOLITUDE FX, using an array of synthesizers such as the Kawai K1, Korg Poly-61 and Yamaha PSR-6300. Presented here in its extended 2001 version, it gathers no less than 20 glorious neo-romantic tracks, between dreamy instrumentals and catchy electro songs, featuring guest vocals by Carmel Smith and Orpheo Weidelt-Baur (SFX). Infused with the longing and despair of the late 90s, ENDPHASE remains a true milestone of the German minimal wave revival, an intimate and introspective testimony to the beginning of an era.

Side A
A1 - Einblick...
A2 - Les Jeux Sont Faits
A3 - Synthetic Man mp3
A4 - Valparaiso / Vina Del Mar mp3
A5 - ... And Through Your Eyes I See
A6 - Siren's Song mp3
A7 - Impersonal Reality
A8 - Biomechanoid Landscape
A9 - La Persistance De La Mémoire mp3
A10 - Walking On Crystal Fields
A11 - Ausblick...? mp3
A12 - Muted Silence Of Today mp3

Side B
B1 - Intro 2 (Second Phase)
B2 - Release Me mp3
B3 - Atomos Chaos
B4 - Solitude
B5 - Popyek mp3
B6 - Good Bye Virginity
B7 - Panta Rhei
B8 - Face In The Mirror mp3

(audio extracts on this page are in low quality)